In order to view this page you need Flash Player 9+ support!

Get Adobe Flash player

postheadericon What is the Tidworth Community Area ?

Tidworth Community Area (TCA) includes the parishes of Chute, Chute Forest, Collingbourne Ducis, Collingbourne Kingston, Everleigh, Tidcombe and Fosbury , Netheravon, Enford, Fittleton and the town's of Ludgershall and Tidworth (including Perham Down).  The Area is the fifth smallest in Wiltshire by population (over 16,000 in 2004) and the eighth smallest by area (12,267 hectares).  More than 85% of the population live in the two main settlements of Tidworth and Ludgershall.

Tidworth Community Area Map - revised 2011

Read more...